PPO HomePPO Home

 
Home
.
Calendar
.
Meeting news
.
Contact List
.
Organization
.
New Members
   FAQ's
   Ask questions
.
Sports
.
Parent Education Institute - PEI
.
Math Booster Club
.
Web links
.
Title Name Email
President Karen Boswell stbkabkalb@worldnet.att.net
Vice President Leo Dour leodour@optonline.net
Corresponding Secretary Debra Deradorian ddera@aol.com
Treasurer Mary Weglarz mtwpnpc@aol.com
Recording Secretary Steve Friedman stevefriedman@prodigy.net
Class 2002 Parent Liaison Linda Curro lgcurro@optonline.net
2002 Project Grad Chair Kathleen Crandall katcra@bergen.org
2002 Project Grad Chair Lori Loughnane loughnane@prodigy.net
2003 Project Grad Chair Maureen Devletian maudev@bergen.org
2003 Project Grad Chair Nancy Magenheim Nancy_Magenheim@hotmail.com
Class 2003 Parent Liaison Faye Samuels fayeks21@aol.com
Class 2003 Parent Liaison Janet Paul jimpaul@compuserve.com
Class 2004 Parent Liaison Eileen Friedman eilfri@yahoo.com
Class 2004 Parent Liaison Ellen Kozlowski jkozlow@aol.com
Class 2005 Parent Liaison Evita Alexiades zorba1954@aol.com
Class 2005 Parent Liaison Karen Levine karenrph@hotmail.com
AAST Parent Liaison Chuck Pinyan chuckpinya@aol.com
AEDT Parent Liaison Gerry Dalzell gerry.dalzell@bmge.com
ABCT Parent Liaison Joel Layman joell165@bellatlantic.com
AMST Parent Liaison Carol Hermalyn cjhlemon3@aol.com
APT Parent Liaison Karen Andreasen garyusr@aol.com
ACA Parent Liaison Joanne Scordo JFDS7@hotmail.com
AVAGC Parent Liason Bob Scelzo marilyn.scelzo@fthglaw.com
Administration Karen Sanchez KarenJRMac@aol.com
BT Knights Booster Roy Sweetgall Roy.Sweetgall@AIG.com
Calendar Nancy Magenheim Nancy_Magenheim@hotmail.com
Curriculum Enrichment Maureen Devletian maudev@bergen.org
Database Coordinator Leo Dour leodour@optonline.net
Hospitality Karen Schatz karenbob2000@yahoo.com
International Dinner Amy Chong amy_ko@merck.com
Korean Parents (KPPO) Seungah Kim seungahleekim@aol.com
Membership Marcia Minuskin mlm17mlm@aol.com
Newsletter Jane Adler metalchick5586@hotmail.com
PEI Liaison Ann McCarthy anntommcc@yahoo.com
Booster Club Roy Sweetgall Roy.Sweetgall@AIG.com
Webmaster John Myers johmye@bergen.org
Outreach Mike Mantell
Outreach Donna Walsh ewalshnj@aol.com
Academy Foundation Susan Cinquegrana scinquegrana@aol.com


Home | Contact Webmaster | Previous PPO Website